Upcoming Events

All events that have already occurred, are still accessible, via video.

Blavatsky Unveiled A modern presentation of the teachings of H.P Blavatsky

Moon Laramie

Online Zoom Event

January 23 2020
15:00 GMT/ 07:00 PT/ 20:30 IST / 23:00 PHT


Past Events

Events that have already occurred, are still accessible, via video.

The Esoteric Meaning of Christmas

Luke Michael Ironside

Online Zoom Event

December 23 2020 15:00 GMT/ 07:00PT/ 20:30 IST

watch

 

Theosophy as an Agent to Transform the World

Isis M.B. Resende

Online Zoom Event

October 24th, 2020 7am PST, 11AM BRT, 2PM GMT

Saturday, June 27th

Luke Ironside

The Future of Theosophy

The first meeting of the Virtual Centre for Theosophical Studies (VCTS) as an introduction for the objectives of our Centre and the future of the Theosophical Movement.

Tim Wyatt

Sunday, September 27th

Tim Wyatt

Nature’s Secret Empires

The extraordinary Tim Wyatt speaks on NATURE~ Elementals, Devas, Faeries and so much more.